Officers

BRAS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 67016, Baton Rouge, LA
70896

BRAS Board Members

President

Jane Patterson
225-753-7615
president@braudubon.org

Vice-President

Erik Johnson
vice-president@braudubon.org

Secretary

Donna Lafleur
225-892-4492
secretary@braudubon.org

Treasurer

Kimberly Lanka
225-936-7941
treasurer@braudubon.org

Past President

Eric Liffmann
eliffmann@gmail.com

Board Members-at-Large

National Audubon- Gulf Coast Dir. of Bird Conservation

Melanie Driscoll
mdriscoll@audubon.org

At Large

Beverly Smiley
225-383-0653
bcsmiley@cox.net

Committee Chairs

Conservation

Richard Condrey
conservation@braudubon.org

Education

Jane Patterson
225-753-7615
education@braudubon.org

Field Trips / Activities

Dan Mooney
865-789-0806
fieldtrips@braudubon.org

Membership

Heather Mancuso Wilson
985-768-9285
membership@braudubon.org

Sanctuaries

Dave Patton
337-232-8410
sanctuary@braudubon.org

Newsletter

Steve Mumford
newsletter@braudubon.org

Webmaster

Daniel Patterson
webmaster@braudubon.org