Officers

BRAS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 67016, Baton Rouge, LA
70896

BRAS Board Members

President

Jane Patterson
president@braudubon.org

Vice President

Debbie Taylor
vice-president@braudubon.org

Secretary

Donna Lafleur
secretary@braudubon.org

Treasurer

Kimberly Lanka
treasurer@braudubon.org

Past President

Eric Liffmann
eliffmann@gmail.com

Board Members-at-Large

Erik Johnson
ejohnson@braudubon.org

Committee Chairs

Conservation

Richard Condrey
conservation@braudubon.org

Education

Jane Patterson
education@braudubon.org

Field Trips / Activities

Dan Mooney
fieldtrips@braudubon.org

Membership

Heather Mancuso Wilson
membership@braudubon.org

Sanctuaries

Dave Patton
sanctuary@braudubon.org

Newsletter

Steve Mumford
newsletter@braudubon.org

Programs Chair

Katie Percy
programs@braudubon.org

Webmaster

Daniel Patterson
webmaster@braudubon.org